Contact

pro aqua diamond electrode production Ltd.

A-8712 Niklasdorf, Parkring 1

Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0

Fax: +43 (0)3842-81516-10

EMail: info@proaqua.cc

 

 

management
Dr. Michael Schelch
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-12
Mobile: +43 (0)676-6453620
EMail: michael.schelch@proaqua.cc
Dr. Wolfgang Staber
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-16
Mobile: +43 (0)676-9055993
EMail: wolfgang.staber@proaqua.cc

 

office (8.00 – 12.00)
Cornelia Fassmann
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
EMail: cornelia.fassmann@proaqua.cc
Margret Zeismann
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
EMail: margret.zeismann@proaqua.cc

 

marketing & sales (8.00 – 12.00)
Verena Regger, Bakk.phil.
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-15
EMail: verena.regger@proaqua.cc

 

production
Sonja Gruber
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
EMail: produktion@proaqua.cc
Michaela Schönberger
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
EMail: produktion@proaqua.cc

 

Vanessa Gölles
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
EMail: produktion@proaqua.cc
Laura Hirschbeck
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
EMail: laura.hirschbeck@proaqua.cc

 

Leon Marijanović, BSc
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: leon.marijanovic@proaqua.cc
Ramona Vintan
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
EMail: produktion@proaqua.cc

 

research & development
Dipl.-Ing. Roman Frate, BSc
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-14
EMail: roman.frate@proaqua.cc
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Grientschnig
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-14
EMail: dieter.grientschnig@proaqua.cc

 

Dr. Dorel Anghelina
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
EMail: dorel.anghelina@proaqua.cc
Christoph Gatschlhofer
Phone: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
EMail: christoph.gatschlhofer@proaqua.cc

 

Dipl.-Ing. Tatjana Schweiger
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: tatjana.schweiger@proaqua.cc
Dr. Anca-Iulia Stoica
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: anca-iulia.stoica@proaqua.cc

 

Anna Hollergschwandtner
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: anna.hollergschwandtner@proaqua.cc