Kontakt

pro aqua Diamantelektroden Produktion GmbH

A-8712 Niklasdorf, Parkring 1

Tel.: +43 (0)3842-81516-0

Fax: +43 (0)3842-81516-10

E Mail: info@proaqua.cc

 

 

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Michael Schelch
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-12
Mobil: +43 (0)676-6453620
E-Mail: michael.schelch@proaqua.cc
Dr. Wolfgang Staber
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-16
Mobil: +43 (0)676-9055993
E-Mail: wolfgang.staber@proaqua.cc

 

Sekretariat
Cornelia Fassmann
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: cornelia.fassmann@proaqua.cc
Margret Zeismann
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: margret.zeismann@proaqua.cc

 

Marketing & Vertrieb
Verena Regger, Bakk.phil.
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-15
E-Mail: verena.regger@proaqua.cc

 

Produktion
Sonja Gruber
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.cc
Michaela Schönberger
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.cc

 

Vanessa Gölles
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.cc
Laura Hirschbeck
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.cc

 

Leon Marijanović, BSc
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.cc
Ramona Vintan
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-0
E-Mail: produktion@proaqua.cc

 

Forschung & Entwicklung
Dipl.-Ing. Roman Frate, BSc
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-14
E-Mail: roman.frate@proaqua.cc
Dipl.-Ing. Dieter Grientschnig
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-14
E-Mail: dieter.grientschnig@proaqua.cc

 

Dr. Dorel Anghelina
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: dorel.anghelina@proaqua.cc
Christoph Gatschlhofer
Telefon: +43 (0)3842-81516-13
E-Mail: christoph.gatschlhofer@proaqua.cc